SMC Departments

We welcome you to San Miguel County, here you will find our Elected Officials and Divisions pages.  We invite you to use our document center for all public applications, forms and ordinances as they are automated.  We hope our web site provides you with the information you require.  If you do not find a listing or have an idea to help us better serve you, simply email our webmaster and we will do our best to accommodate your request.


Administration  County Commission   County Assessor
 County Clerk County Treasurer   Detention Center
 DWI Planning Emergency Management   Finance
 Fire Grants Administration   Human Resource
IT/Rural Addressing  Planning & Zoning / Code Enforcement   Public Works
 Safety  Section 8 Housing Solid Waste Billing 
  Sheriffs Office  

Was this page helpful? Yes or No

Please help us improve the website

Please let us know any problems, inaccurate or missing information on this page. Feedback name and email address (when given below) will become public record. Please DO NOT include personal/private information.

Name Email Comments